Asia

China

Shanghai

PIC: Mrs. Kristina Xuan
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Suite 2006, Shanghai Rui Feng, International Tower, No. 248, Yangsupu Road, Shanghai
200082, China

T: 0086 21 68860181
F: 0086 21 68860182
E: Kristina.Xuan@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Guangzhou

PIC: Mr. Forrest Deng
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

RM1806, North Tower Peace, Business Center, No. 880, Guangzhou
Guangzhou Dadao, 510310, China

T: 0086 0 1382323513
F: 0086 20 28629119
E: Forrest.Deng@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Qingdao

PIC: Mrs. Lana Zhao
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

#1508, Block 2, No.39 Shiling Road, Qingdao
266061, China

T: 0086 053288019616

E: Lana.Zhao@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Fuzhou

PIC: Capt. Guo Kian Kang
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Rm 1511, Hengyu International Mansion A, No.39 Dong Cheng Bian Str., Fuzhou
Fujian, 350001, China

T: 0086 591 88250099
F: 0086 591 87870472
E: Guo.Kang@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

India

Kerala

PIC: Mr. Renju N
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

1st Floor, CICFS, Old Aanavathil Junction, ICTT Road, Udyogamandal P.O, Kalamassery, Cochin
683501, India

T: 0091 4842413411

E: Renju.N@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Russia

Vladivostok

PIC: Mr. Vladimir Strokach
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Pogranichnaya Str. 15B, Office 507, Primorsky Region, Vladivostok
690091, Russia

T: 007 4232 404935
F: 007 4232 404934
E: Vladimir.Strokach@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Moscow

PIC: Mrs. Tatiana Matvievskaya
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Zolotorozhsky Val 32, Building 2,Office 310, Moscow
111033, Russia

T: 007 495 9262357
F: 007 495 9262358
E: Tatiana.Matvievskaya@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Nakhodka

PIC: Mrs. Khanaga Gurbanov
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

58A, Portovaya Str., Nakhodka
692900, Russia

T: 007 4236 629982
F: 007 4236 629982
E: Khanaga.Gurbanov@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

St. Petersburg

PIC: Mr. Igor Robyshev
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

St. Petersburg 18, Bumazhnaya Str., St. Petersburg
190020, Russia

T: 007 921 743 85 54

E: Igor.Robyshev@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Sakhalin

Palau International Ship Registry

17-253B, Komsomol Str., Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin
693013, Russia

T: 007 914 756 0706

E: Anrey.Kozhemyakin@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Singapore

Singapore

PIC: Mrs. Ann Lozano
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

3 Shenton Way, No. 08-03 Shenton House, Singapore
68805, Singapore

T: 0065 6223 8733
F: 0065 6226 2621
E: Ann.Lozano@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Taiwan

Taiwan

PIC: Mr. Tim Ho
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

No.38,Lane 30,Sec.1 Da Cheng Road, South District, Tainan
70245, Taiwan

T: 00886 6 2632126
F: 00886 6 264 3913
E: Tim.Ho@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Turkey

Istanbul

PIC: Cpt. Cihat Guler
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Panorama Velpark Residence, Carsi Mahallesi, Feraset Sokak, No.4 Kat. 16 D. 107 Yakacik, Kartal, Istanbul
34876, Turkey

T: +902164513939
F: +902164513939
M: +905323724825
E: Cihat.Guler@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

PIC: Mr. Erwin Ji
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Flat/Rm14 14F, Hongsman Industrial Centre, 2 Hong Man Str. Chai Wan, Hong Kong
999077, Hong Kong

T: 0086 18616951289
E: Erwin.Ji@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Europe

Cyprus

Limassol

PIC: Mr. Chris Socratous
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Sp.Araouzou & Koumantarias St., Tonia Court2, 2Nd Floor Office 2A, Limassol
3036, Cyprus

T: 00357 25748878
F: 0035 7257 48976
E: Chris.Socratous@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

PIC: Mrs. Marianna Demou
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Zenas Kanther 2B, Alta Building, Ag, Triada, Limassol
3035, Cyprus

T: 00357 25747638
F: 00357 25 747894
E: Marianna.Demou@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

PIC: Mrs. Victoria Getman
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Vironos Str., P.Lordors Center, Block B, Office 404, Limassol
3010, Cyprus

T: 00357 25350 355
F: 00357 25 350171
E: Victoria.Getman@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Greece

Piraeus

PIC: Mr. Christos Michalopoulos
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

4-6 Efplias Str., Piraeus
Attiki, 18537, Greece

T: 0030 2104293837
F: 0030 210 4293502
E: Christos.Michalopoulos@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

PIC: Mrs. Fedra Metaxa
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

16, 2as Merarchias Str., 4th Floor, Piraeus
Attiki, 18535, Greece

T: 0030 210 412 3049

E: Fedra.Metaxa@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

PIC: Mr. Vasileios Lymperopoulos
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

94, Notara Str., Piraeus
Attiki, 18535, Greece

T: 0030 210 4100535

E: Vasileios.Lymperopoulos@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Romania

Constanta

PIC: Mr. George Droubi
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Blvd Mamaia No. 50 1St Floor Office No 3, Constanta
900663, Romania

T: 0040 241 619 408

E: George.Droubi@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Ukraine

Odessa

PIC: Mr. Maksym Averikhin
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

22, Bolshaya Arnautskaya Str., Odessa
65012, Ukraine

T: 380503168147

E: Maksym.Averikhin@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Bulgaria

Varna

PIC: Mr. Vladimir Kostov
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

45A Alexander Dyakovich Str., Varna
9000, Bulgaria

T: 00359 52 953330
F: 00359 52 600453
E: Vladimir.Kostov@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Estonia

Tartu

PIC: Mrs. Iryna Olshanska
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Narva Mnt. 84-60, Tartu
51008, Estonia

T: 37256328447

E: Iryna.Olshanska@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

UK

London

PIC: Mr. Malcolm Parrot
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

22 London Road Kent, London
TN13 2BT, UK

T: 0044 800 9551792
F: 0044 870 7525490
E: Malcolm.Parrott@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Middle East

Egypt

Alexandria

PIC: Mr. Mohammed Mansour
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

26 (B) Fawzy Moaaz St. Office No. 903, Mefco Helwan Building Smouha, Limassol
21111, Egypt

T: 0020 3 4250155
F: 0020 3 4250955
E: Mohammed.Mansour@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Lebanon

Beirut

PIC: Mrs. Ranim Obeid
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

New Rawda, Park St. Lazar, Block M, Apt. 203, Beirut
Lebanon

T: 00961 3823439
F: 00963 43 215604
E: Ranim.Obeid@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

UAE

Dubai

PIC: Mr. Thamoud Muhsin
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

M-7 Wasl, Al Mamzar Bldg., Al Mamzar Str., Dubai
UAE, P.O.Box 147, UAE

T: 00971 4 2965595
F: 00971 4 2965597
E: Thamoud.Muhsin@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Abu Dhabi

PIC: Mr. Flemming Jensen
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Maritime Business Centre, Office #802, Dubai Maritime City, Abu Dhabi
UAE, P.O. Box 12924, UAE

T: 00971 4 559 6430

E: Flemming.Jensen@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Africa

Nigeria

Lagos

PIC: Mr. Lukman Kadiri
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

9B, Elgaba Festival Dr.,Oniru, Victoria Island, Lagos
Nigeria

T: 00234 8132246107
F: 00234 1 2772973
E: Lukman.Kadiri@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

South Africa

Cape Town

PIC: Mr. Andre Goncharko
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Chartleigh House 189 Beach Rd, Sea Point, Cape Town
8005, South Africa

T: 0027 72 567 0010502

E: Andre.Goncharko@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

South America

Panama

Panama City

PIC: Mr. Rene Padilla
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Global Plaza Tower Calle 50, 20Th Floor, Suite D & E, Panama
Panama

T: 00507 213 2260
F: 00507 213 2264
E: Rene.Padilla@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Trinidad & Tobago

City of Port of Spain

PIC: Mrs. Caroline Rostant
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

3 Sandbox Ridge, Moka, Maraval, City of Port of Spain
Trinidad & Tobago

T: 00868 629 8207
F: 00868 622 9548
E: Caroline.Rostant@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

North America

USA

Miami, FL

PIC: Mrs. Gail Stoll
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

571 Sw 178Th Way, Pembroke Pines, Miami
Florida, 33029, USA

T: 001 754 2173851
F: 001305 576 4438
E: Gail.Stoll@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps

Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo

PIC: Mrs. Lludelis Espinal
DR, Palau International Ship Registry

Ave. Ramon E.Mella, Edificio Tito Mella, No.8 (Antigua Carretera Sanchez, Km. 13.5), Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic

T: 00809 2271985
F: 00809 7324161
E: Vinicio.Mella@palaureg.com

send email download vCard view on google maps